Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Sullivan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ann Sullivan

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Gilreath

Robert Gilreath

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her staff always exceed expectations. We have been with Ann for over 15 years and the level of service is simply the best. Thank you! Had another great experience with Ann and her TEAM. They are always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of April Brumm

April Brumm

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight and Ann make such a great team! Whenever someone needs services that they offer, I always refer them!! I'm glad to know there's folks I can trust to send my friends to!"
Profile photo of Judy Jaeger

Judy Jaeger

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Sullivan's staff won me over. I left a company I'd been with for over 40 years, because State Farm's prices were better! I also appreciate excellent customer service, too. (And I am impressed with Ms. Sullivan's humanitarian efforts in our community; it really shows that she CARES.)"
Profile photo of Marchella Rucker

Marchella Rucker

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Annie Young

Annie Young

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Transferred my insurance from NC in 2016 when I moved here. Been with State Farm over 30 yrs."
Profile photo of Kelsey Champion

Kelsey Champion

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had been looking to switch insurance companies, we got a quote from Laura and she made the switch so quick and easy and answered all of our questions super fast and made everything easy to understand! We will definitely be referring State Farm to all our family and friends! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Amphone Phankhamsao

Amphone Phankhamsao

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the customer service that I’ve received from Sean. He helped me change my insurance from out of state to the area a very smooth process. He gave me the best quotes out there and is willing to give you the answer that you’re looking. I highly recommend anyone who’s looking for any kind of insurance to give them a call. Highly exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Hank DeHart

Hank DeHart

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a former employee of Ann and now own my own State Farm Agency. I can say she is the best person I have ever worked for, or with, in my entire career. In fact, I would say she launched my career. She invested in me personally and gave me the tools to succeed. All while instilling higher levels of work ethic, professionalism and integrity in me. Ann is a magnet for positive and focused people. She likewise is a straight shooter and an amazing advocate for her customers. Genuinely deserving of 5 stars. I can’t sing her praises high enough."
Profile photo of Allison Kennemore

Allison Kennemore

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is absolutely amazing. Not only did he get me an amazing rate that was almost half of what I was paying. He also set me up with renter's insurance. He made it quick and simple plus explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Millie Pirkle

Millie Pirkle

February 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice, plesant experiance."
Profile photo of Dennis Dantzler

Dennis Dantzler

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very great experience getting my new home and auto policy started with State Farm. Macy Jones assisted me. She was very professional, patient and kind. I called several times with additional questions and she was eager to answer them without a bother. She made my swap to State Farm a breeze. I am a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Meggan McGrew

Meggan McGrew

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very easy, great pricing, and their staff always treats you like family! They saved me money and upped my coverage, fantastic!"
Profile photo of Derek Gaynor

Derek Gaynor

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Macy Jones was awesome! She helped with our insurance needs. She was very detailed and professional. I would recommend her to all of my peers."
Profile photo of Michaela Gardner

Michaela Gardner

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean M. was fantastic to work with, personable, flexible, and patient through the entire process! Everything was explained and I felt reassured by his answers any time I had one. This was my first time actually changing car insurance companies since I began driving and he made it smoother than I ever thought it would be. Thanks so much Sean!"
Profile photo of Kita Brooks

Kita Brooks

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the first company I’ve ever been with that I have a direct person that I can call or email. Laura Santos is amazing. Any time I call her I feel as though I’m speaking to a family friend that works for my insurance company. Everything is always explained in detail and the prices are affordable. Thank you Ann Sullivan State Farm!"
Profile photo of Christina Horton

Christina Horton

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go glad to have found an insurance company that is so easy to work with. Laura is amazing and so friendly and understanding of our needs. Looking forward to doing business for a long time."
Profile photo of Scott J

Scott J

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very quick and took care of me! I appreciate all that Ann Sullivan State Farm has done for me! Thank You"
Profile photo of Erica Vinson

Erica Vinson

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dealt with agent Sean McGrew over a two week period as I was deciding to leave my long time relationship with Geico. Mr. McGrew was patient, kind and an all around excellent service representative. He got me the BEST deal coupled with the best products that the agency offered. He was also very personable and friendly, I felt like I'd known him for years-he made it easy to do business with the agency. Overall, I am a VERY satisfied new customer! Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Christina Cochran

Christina Cochran

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean is great ! He helped and met all of my needs. Anytime there was a question or concern he answered immediately and took care of it right then and there. i highly recommend his assistance in anything you need !"
Profile photo of Justin Carter

Justin Carter

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Macy was great. Cut my auto insurance down almost 30$ a month with the same coverage I already had and got me the best price for the new home insurance I wanted. Talk to her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Betty Stanton

Betty Stanton

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am always treated as if I were family. They are so friendly and answer all my question."
Profile photo of Trayvon Tennyson

Trayvon Tennyson

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow. Wow. When I received a phone call from State Farm Insurance, I did not know how AMAZING our experience was going to be. Our agent was patient, kind, and explained every important detail so that we were aware of all of our benefits. She walked us through step by step of each of the processes and reassured us that if we needed help, she would be there to help. She even helped us to feel better (it was a long day that day). Our agent, Laura Santos, provided EXCEPTIONAL customer service. So, like a good neighbor, Laura Santos is there (lol) :). Blessings to her and to the team. -Trayvon T :)"
Profile photo of Lauren Purvis

Lauren Purvis

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean is amazing and a HUGE help! He always answers my questions and helps me in any way I need in a great timely manner!"
Profile photo of Troy Ballew

Troy Ballew

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Ann Sullivan's office truly care about your needs!!! They will go out of their way to help you in any situation you might have. They always have your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of yalitza cotto

yalitza cotto

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean was great in getting me exactly what I needed in a timely manner and affordable for me..."